Whats on at SBC

This calendar shows church meetings and also our group events. For the group events click on the group name to see more details.

October 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

[Sunday Services: 10.30-12.00noon and 6.30-8.00pm]

Future events in more detail

Sun 29th Oct 2017 [3:30pm] Donkey Tales in October
Free family fun sunday afternoon with stories, songs, cake and craft
Fri 03rd Nov 2017 [5:30pm] The Fridge Fridge Night [Yr 3-5]
Group for pre-teens: all sorts of good things are planned!
Fri 10th Nov 2017 [5:30pm] Egg on Toast Egg on Toast [Yr R-2]
Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri 10th Nov 2017 [7:30pm] Laser Laser [Yr 6-11]
Group for teens - all sorts of brilliant activities
Sat 11th Nov 2017 [9:20am] Men Only! Celebrate Terry Love: walk, coffee & cake
Walk up the adur valley in memory of Terry
Fri 17th Nov 2017 [5:30pm] The Fridge Fridge Night [Yr 3-5]
Group for pre-teens: all sorts of good things are planned!
Tue 21st Nov 2017 [7:00pm] Men Only! Mens evening conference
Care For The Family - evening session
Fri 24th Nov 2017 [5:30pm] Egg on Toast Egg on Toast [Yr R-2]
Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri 24th Nov 2017 [7:30pm] Laser Laser [Yr 6-11]
Group for teens - all sorts of brilliant activities
Fri 01st Dec 2017 [5:30pm] The Fridge Fridge Night [Yr 3-5]
Group for pre-teens: all sorts of good things are planned!
Fri 08th Dec 2017 [5:30pm] Egg on Toast Egg on Toast [Yr R-2]
Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri 15th Dec 2017 [5:30pm] The Fridge Fridge Night [Yr 3-5]
Group for pre-teens: all sorts of good things are planned!
Fri 15th Dec 2017 [7:15pm] Men Only! Christmas Curry
Curry at the Naaz restaurent in Lancing
Sun 17th Dec 2017 [3:30pm] Donkey Tales in December
Free family fun sunday afternoon with stories, songs, cake and craft
Fri 19th Jan 2018 [7:30pm] Men Only! Annual Chilli Night
warm the cockles of your heart with a good chilli and a chat

Key Dates for SBC

October 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

[Sunday services: 10.30am & 6.30pm]

General

Church Members & Friends

Login