About The Fridge

‘The fridge’ is a really cool group for kids [school years 3-6]. Games, activities, input, refreshment, quizzes and more.

Contact Email us
Leaders Melanie & George Silsby, Mike Harding, Mike Daintree, Will Mason and Rebecca Page
When friday nights [alternate weeks - when Egg on Toast is not meeting]
Times 5.45pm to 7.00pm [doors open 5.30pm]
Cost £1.50/night

What we have done recently

Fri, 20th Jul 2018 6:15pm: End of term party at Monkey Bizness [6.15 to 8.15pm]
Fri, 06th Jul 2018 5:30pm: Town Quiz
Fri, 08th Jun 2018 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: all sorts of great activities!
Fri, 11th May 2018 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: all sorts of great activities!
Fri, 27th Apr 2018 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: all sorts of great activities!
Fri, 23rd Mar 2018 5:30pm: Swimming at splashpoint
Fri, 09th Mar 2018 5:30pm: March movie night and hot dogs [film is 'Matilda']
Fri, 23rd Feb 2018 5:30pm: Games Night
Fri, 02nd Feb 2018 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: all sorts of great activities!
Fri, 19th Jan 2018 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: all sorts of great activities!
Fri, 19th Jan 2018 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: all sorts of great activities!
Fri, 15th Dec 2017 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: all sorts of good things are planned!
Fri, 01st Dec 2017 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: all sorts of good things are planned!
Fri, 17th Nov 2017 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: all sorts of good things are planned!
Fri, 03rd Nov 2017 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: all sorts of good things are planned!
Fri, 13th Oct 2017 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: all sorts of good things are planned!
Fri, 29th Sep 2017 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: all sorts of good things are planned!
Fri, 15th Sep 2017 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: all sorts of good things are planned!
Fri, 21st Jul 2017 5:30pm: Banana Overload!
Fri, 07th Jul 2017 5:30pm: Summer Olympics

Key Dates for SBC

August 2018
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

[Sunday services: 10.30am & 6.30pm]

General

Church Members & Friends

Login