About The Fridge

‘The fridge’ is a really cool group for kids [school years 3-6]. Games, activities, input, refreshment, quizzes and more.

Contact Email us
Leaders Melanie & George Silsby, Mike Harding, Mike Daintree, Will Mason and Rebecca Page
When friday nights [alternate weeks - when Egg on Toast is not meeting]
Times 5.45pm to 7.00pm [doors open 5.30pm]
Cost £1.50/night

Time table - upcoming events

Fri, 15th Nov 2019 5:10pm: Movie Night and Hot Dogs (Nativity!) earlier start of 17:10

Please let me know of any dietary requirements

Fri, 29th Nov 2019 5:30pm: Christmas Craft
Fri, 13th Dec 2019 5:20pm: Panto - Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs at the Ropetackle

Separate letter with info

Fri, 17th Jan 2020 5:30pm: Balloon Making
Fri, 31st Jan 2020 6:30pm: Swimming - Splash Point - 6:30pm-8pm

Separate letter with info

Fri, 14th Feb 2020 5:30pm: Lantern Making
Fri, 06th Mar 2020 5:30pm: Sensory Evening
Fri, 20th Mar 2020 5:30pm: Games Night
Fri, 27th Mar 2020 5:45pm: Laser Zone - Brighton 17:45-19:15

Separate letter with info

Fri, 01st May 2020 5:30pm: Cooking
Fri, 05th Jun 2020 5:30pm: Rock Pooling - Meet at outside Adur AOAC with Buckets and Spades
Fri, 19th Jun 2020 5:30pm: Water Fight - Buck Park
Fri, 03rd Jul 2020 5:30pm: Fridge's Got Talent
Fri, 17th Jul 2020 6:15pm: Monkey Bizness 6:15pm-8:15pm

Separate letter with info

What we have done recently

Fri, 25th Oct 2019 5:30pm: Pizza Making
Fri, 11th Oct 2019 5:30pm: Slime Making
Fri, 20th Sep 2019 5:30pm: Bike Ride
Fri, 06th Sep 2019 5:30pm: Craft and Games
Fri, 19th Jul 2019 5:20pm: Jumpin Inflatable Theme Park - Burgess Hill
Fri, 05th Jul 2019 5:30pm: Fridge's Got Talent
Fri, 14th Jun 2019 5:30pm: Cooking/Snack Bar making
Fri, 17th May 2019 5:30pm: Rock Pooling - Meet outside Adur AOAC with Buckets and Spades
Fri, 03rd May 2019 5:30pm: Free Play/Pipe Cleaner Craft
Fri, 29th Mar 2019 5:30pm: Laser Zone - Brighton 17:45-19:15
Fri, 15th Mar 2019 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: Games Night
Fri, 01st Mar 2019 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: Sensory Night
Fri, 01st Feb 2019 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: Circus Night
Fri, 18th Jan 2019 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: Cupcake Making
Fri, 04th Jan 2019 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: Dark and Light Night
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018 6:00pm: Swimming at Splashpoint - 6:00pm - 7:45pm. £3.35 for swim, 10p for locker and 50p for tuck bag
Fri, 09th Nov 2018 5:30pm: Movie Night and Hot Dogs
Fri, 19th Oct 2018 5:30pm: Cookie making and decorating
Fri, 05th Oct 2018 5:30pm: Fridge's Got Talent
Fri, 21st Sep 2018 5:30pm: Meeting at St Nic's School for outdoor games on the field

Key Dates for SBC

November 2019
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

[Sunday services: 10.30am & 6.30pm]

General

Church Members & Friends

Login