About The Fridge

‘The fridge’ is a really cool group for kids [school years 3-6]. Games, activities, input, refreshment, quizzes and more.

Contact Email us
Leaders Melanie & George Silsby, Mike Harding, Mike Daintree, Will Mason and Rebecca Page
When friday nights [alternate weeks - when Egg on Toast is not meeting]
Times 5.45pm to 7.00pm [doors open 5.30pm]
Cost £1.50/night

Time table - upcoming events

Fri, 20th Sep 2019 5:30pm: Bike Ride

We will be meeting at 5:30pm in the Widewater Lagoon carpark, we will be cycling along the Widewater to Beach Green in Lancing, where we will stop have a lolly and a play in the park and then ride back again, please can your child(ren) bring their bike, helmet, water bottle and appropriate foot wear and coats. Please collect child(ren) from the Widewater Lagoon Carpark at 7pm. Tuck bags will be available for 50p.

Fri, 11th Oct 2019 5:30pm: Slime Making
Fri, 25th Oct 2019 5:30pm: Pizza Making

Please let me know of any dietary requirements

Fri, 15th Nov 2019 5:30pm: Movie Night and Hot Dogs

Please let me know of any dietary requirements

Fri, 29th Nov 2019 5:30pm: Christmas Craft
Fri, 13th Dec 2019 5:20pm: Panto - Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs at the Ropetackle

Separate letter with info

What we have done recently

Fri, 06th Sep 2019 5:30pm: Craft and Games
Fri, 19th Jul 2019 5:20pm: Jumpin Inflatable Theme Park - Burgess Hill
Fri, 05th Jul 2019 5:30pm: Fridge's Got Talent
Fri, 14th Jun 2019 5:30pm: Cooking/Snack Bar making
Fri, 17th May 2019 5:30pm: Rock Pooling - Meet outside Adur AOAC with Buckets and Spades
Fri, 03rd May 2019 5:30pm: Free Play/Pipe Cleaner Craft
Fri, 29th Mar 2019 5:30pm: Laser Zone - Brighton 17:45-19:15
Fri, 15th Mar 2019 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: Games Night
Fri, 01st Mar 2019 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: Sensory Night
Fri, 01st Feb 2019 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: Circus Night
Fri, 18th Jan 2019 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: Cupcake Making
Fri, 04th Jan 2019 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: Dark and Light Night
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018 6:00pm: Swimming at Splashpoint - 6:00pm - 7:45pm. £3.35 for swim, 10p for locker and 50p for tuck bag
Fri, 09th Nov 2018 5:30pm: Movie Night and Hot Dogs
Fri, 19th Oct 2018 5:30pm: Cookie making and decorating
Fri, 05th Oct 2018 5:30pm: Fridge's Got Talent
Fri, 21st Sep 2018 5:30pm: Meeting at St Nic's School for outdoor games on the field
Fri, 07th Sep 2018 5:30pm: Group for pre-teens: all sorts of great activities!
Fri, 20th Jul 2018 6:15pm: End of term party at Monkey Bizness [6.15 to 8.15pm]
Fri, 06th Jul 2018 5:30pm: Town Quiz

Key Dates for SBC

September 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

[Sunday services: 10.30am & 6.30pm]

General

Church Members & Friends

Login