About Open House

Invite to open house for the over 60's

Our doors are open every tuesday* to the over 60’s for tea, fun and friendship.
*at the moment we do not run in August or the Easter and Christmas holidays

Enjoy a cup of tea or coffee, biscuits and cake while you make new friends.

We meet in Shoreham Baptist Church, Western Road.  All are very welcome to come whether you are a church goer or not!

Contact Email us
Leaders Austin & Denise Edwards
When Every tuesday afternoon
Times 2.00pm to 4.00pm
Cost We charge a modest 50p per session

Any questions, phone Austin 01903 750870

What we have done recently

Tue, 25th Oct 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+
Tue, 18th Oct 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+
Tue, 11th Oct 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+
Tue, 04th Oct 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+
Tue, 27th Sep 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+
Tue, 20th Sep 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+
Tue, 13th Sep 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+
Tue, 06th Sep 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+
Tue, 19th Jul 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+
Tue, 12th Jul 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+
Tue, 05th Jul 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+
Tue, 28th Jun 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+
Tue, 21st Jun 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+
Tue, 14th Jun 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+
Tue, 07th Jun 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+
Tue, 31st May 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+
Tue, 24th May 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+
Tue, 17th May 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+
Tue, 10th May 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+
Tue, 03rd May 2016 1:00pm: for everyone aged 60+

Key Dates for SBC

November 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

[Sunday services: 10.30am & 6.30pm]

General

Church Members & Friends

Login