About Egg on Toast

‘Egg on Toast’ is a great group for young kids [school years R-2]. Games, activities, input, refreshment, quizzes and more.

Contact Email us - Email a friend about Egg on Toast
Leaders Sergio Ely, Mike Harding and Andy & Sally Lincoln
When friday nights [alternate weeks when 'The Fridge is NOT meeting']
Times 5.45pm to 6.45pm [doors open 5.30pm]
Cost £1.00/night

Time table - upcoming events

Fri, 10th Nov 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 24th Nov 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 08th Dec 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc

What we have done recently

Fri, 20th Oct 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 06th Oct 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 08th Sep 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 14th Jul 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 30th Jun 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 16th Jun 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 26th May 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 12th May 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 28th Apr 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 31st Mar 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 17th Mar 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 03rd Mar 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 10th Feb 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 27th Jan 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 13th Jan 2017 5:30pm: Childrens club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 16th Dec 2016 5:30pm: Childrens club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 02nd Dec 2016 5:30pm: !! CANCELLED due clash with School Christmas Fair!!
Fri, 18th Nov 2016 5:30pm: Childrens club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 04th Nov 2016 5:30pm: Childrens club night with games, crafts etc

Key Dates for SBC

October 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

[Sunday services: 10.30am & 6.30pm]

General

Church Members & Friends

Login