About Egg on Toast

‘Egg on Toast’ is a great group for young kids [school years R-2]. Games, activities, input, refreshment, quizzes and more.

Contact Email us
Leaders Melanie Silsby, Mike Harding and Andy & Sally Lincoln
When friday nights [alternate weeks when 'The Fridge is NOT meeting']
Times 5.45pm to 6.45pm [doors open 5.30pm]
Cost £1.50/night

Time table - upcoming events

Fri, 02nd Nov 2018 5:30pm: Cookie making and Decorating
Fri, 16th Nov 2018 5:30pm: Movie Night and Hot Dogs
Fri, 14th Dec 2018 5:30pm: Christmas Party

What we have done recently

Fri, 12th Oct 2018 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 28th Sep 2018 5:30pm: Meeting at St Nics School for outdoor games on the field
Fri, 14th Sep 2018 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 20th Jul 2018 6:15pm: End of term party at Monkey Bizness [6.15 to 8.15pm]
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 18th May 2018 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 04th May 2018 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 20th Apr 2018 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 02nd Mar 2018 5:30pm: Movie night
Fri, 09th Feb 2018 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 26th Jan 2018 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 12th Jan 2018 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 08th Dec 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 24th Nov 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 10th Nov 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 20th Oct 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 06th Oct 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 08th Sep 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc
Fri, 14th Jul 2017 5:30pm: Kids club night with games, crafts etc

Key Dates for SBC

October 2018
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

[Sunday services: 10.30am & 6.30pm]

General

Church Members & Friends

Login